*The College of Music, Mahidol University has been reviewed according to the MusiQuE standards in 2017

Administrative Team

  • Dr. Narong Prangcharoen
  • Sugree
    Associate Prof. Dr. Sugree Charoensook
    Director of Music Excellence Center
  • Richazz
    Mr. Richard Ralphs
    Principal of Pre-College and Boarding School
  • Ariya
    Mrs. Ariya Charoensook
    Assoc. Dean for Educational

  • Mr. Darin Pantoomkomol
    Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs and Research
  • Krit
    Mr. Krit Buranavitayawut
    Assoc. Dean for
  • Assistant Professor Dr.Joseph L. BowmanAssistant Professor Dr. Joseph L. Bowman
    Assoc. Dean for International Affairs
  • Paveena
    Mrs. Paveena Phongsantichai
    Assoc. Dean for Finance

  • Mr. Noppadol Tirataradol
    Assoc. Dean for Professional Services
  • pawat
    Dr. Pawat Ouppathumchua
    Assoc. Dean for Administrative
  • Nida
    Ms. Nida Kirati
    Assist. Dean for Human Resources
  • Duangruthai
    Dr. Duangruthai Pokaratsiri
    Assist. Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Phuttaraksa
    Dr. Phuttaraksa Kamnirdratana
    Assist. Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Kanyupa
    Dr. Karnyupha Jittivadhna
    Assist. Dean for Research
  • Dr. Treetip Boonyam
    Dr. Treetip Boonyam
    Assist. Dean for Educational
  • Juckrit
    Dr. Juckrit Charoensook
    Assist. Dean for International Affairs
  • Penyarporn
    Ms. Penyarporn Laothanasin
    Assist. Dean for Quality Development
  • Chanita Buranavidhyawut
    Mrs. Chanita Buranavidhyawut
    Assist. Dean for Construction Development

  • Mr. Piyapong Ekrangsi
    Assist. Dean for Marketing and Communications
  • Plernpit
    Ms. Plernpit Pengsuwan
    Assist. Dean for Planning and Budgeting
  • Sathon
    Mr. Sathon Koging
    Assist. Dean for Building and Maintenance
  • Sommit Panyakul
    Mr. Sommit Panyakul
    Assist. Dean for Music Campus for General Public
frases de la vida frases de enamorados