Violin and Piano Duo Recital with Omiros Yavroumis and Eri Nakagawa

Omiros Yavroumis, concertmaster of the Thailand Philharmonic Orchestra and Eri Nakagawa, piano faculty member at the College of Music, Mahidol University will perform Mozart Violin Sonata No. 18 in G major, K. 301, Brahms Sonata No. 1 for Piano and Violin in G major, Op. 78, and Grieg Violin Sonata No. 3 in C minor, Op. 45.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 7pm

Ticket 200 baht (100 baht for student)

We use cookies to improve performance. and good experience in using your website You can study the details at Privacy Policy and you can manage your own privacy by clicking Setup

Privacy Preferences

You can choose cookie settings by on/off. Cookies of each type are available on request, except for essential cookies.

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences
  • Strictly necessary cookies
    Always Active

    Types of cookies are necessary for the operation of the website. so that you can use it normally and visit the website You cannot disable this cookie on our website.

  • Analystic cookies

    These cookies collect information about your use of the website. for the benefit of measuring results Improve and develop a good experience in using the website. If you do not consent to our use of these cookies. We will not be able to measure the improvement and development of the website.
    Cookies Details