x
Musique

* The College of Music, Mahidol University has been reviewed according to the MusiQue standards in 2020

Welcome to Admissions

Welcome to the online application system of the College of Music, Mahidol University. We are excited that you are interested in studying here and are happy to assist you in the process of applying


Admission schedule for Academic Year 2022-2023 (Online)

Schedule Admission 1 Admission 2 Admission 3 Admission 4
1. Application forms Available From August 10, 21
2. Application Submission Deadline (online)
• Submit documents: https://forms.gle/bzTxvCC6JMWjREqVA
Sat. 4 Sep. 21 Sat. 27 Nov. 21 Sat. 5 Feb. 22 Thu. 31 Mar. 22
3. Announcing the list of applicants and announcing the date, time, online platform for major exam and written exam. Sat. 11 Sep. 21 Sat. 4 Dec. 21 Sat. 12 Feb. 22 Sat. 2 Apr. 22
4. Exam date: Music Performance Test (Audition) and major require
– Audition Link Submission Deadline
– MP* Test Link Submission Deadline
• Submit Audition/MP: https://forms.gle/mRZ9Hc3y3JNNYTEL7
Sat. 11 Sep. 21 Sat. 4 Dec. 21 Sat. 12 Feb. 22 Sat. 2 Apr. 22
5. Exam date: major exam and written exam (online) Sat. 25 Sep. 21 Sat. 18 Dec. 21 Sat. 26 Feb. 22 Sat. 9 Apr. 22
6. The list of eligible applicant for interview Announcement Wed. 6 Oct. 21 Wed. 29 Dec. 21 Wed. 9 Mar. 22 Wed. 20 Apr. 22
7. Interview Dates Sat. 9 Oct. 21 Sat. 8 Jan. 22 Sat. 12 Mar. 22 Sat. 23 Apr. 22
8. Exam Results Announcement Sat. 16 Oct. 21 Sat. 15 Jan. 22 Sat. 19 Mar. 22 Tue. 26 Apr. 22
9. Report, register and pay the registration fee 16-20 Oct.21 15-19 Jan. 22 19-23 Mar. 22 26-28 Apr. 22

MP* means Sound and Music Production major

More Information

Examination Information: www.music.mahidol.ac.th
Examination follow up: commas.music.mahidol.ac.th
Admission Contact: msadmission@mahidol.edu, musicadmission@gmail.com 
Admission Contact: call no. 02 800 2525 ext. 1128, 1109
TIME Contact:  www.timemusicexam.com
TIME Contact:  mobile phone no. 081 918 5381, call no. 02 4582680
Submit application documents: https://forms.gle/bzTxvCC6JMWjREqVA  
Submit Audition Recording Link: https://forms.gle/mRZ9Hc3y3JNNYTEL7

Menu