This is a classic program of the most beloved orchestral composers: Wagner, Mozart, and Elgar. Led by Welsh Maestro Jonathan Mann, the program opens with Wagner’s rousing Prelude to Die Meistersinger, followed by Mozart’s stormy D-Minor Piano Concerto featuring Thai piano prodigy San Jittikarn. Rounding out the program is Elgar’s First Symphony.

This program is proudly supported by the Elgar Society.


  • Friday, 6 May 2022 / 7:00 pm / Prince Mahidol Hall
  • Saturday, 7 May 2022 / 4:00 pm / Prince Mahidol Hall

Conductor: Jonathan Mann

Soloist: San Jittakarn, piano


  • Richard WAGNER: Prelude to Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
  • Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466
  • Edward ELGAR: Symphony No. 1 in A-flat Major, Op. 55

Covid-19 Safety Guidelines:

Prince Mahidol Hall, in cooperation Phutthamonthon District, Nakhorn Pathom, has implemented a robust system of Covid-19 safety guidelines. Please click here read more about measures we are taking to keep your visit to Prince Mahidol Hall safe and healthy.

Ticket: 1,500/1,000/800/600/400 Baht

Booking by telephone
Thai Ticket Major call center: 02-2623456
Prince Mahidol Hall call 02-8496565 Ext 6609

Salaya Link shuttle bus available at BTS Bang Wa Station: