*The College of Music, Mahidol University has been reviewed according to the MusiQuE standards in 2020

Schedule

Admission schedule for Academic year 2021

Schedule Admission 1 Admission 2 Admission 3 Admission 4
1. Application forms Available From July 31, 2020
2. Application Submission Deadline
– Online apply and submit documents by e-mail
Thu. 17 Sep. 2020 Thu. 19 Nov. 2020 Thu. 21 Jan. 2021 Thu. 18 Mar. 2021
3. The list of eligible applicants and examination venues Announcement Sat. 26 Sep. 2020 Sat. 28 Nov. 2020 Sat. 30 Jan. 2021 Sat. 27 Mar. 2021
4. Examination Dates Sun. 4 Oct. 2020 Sun. 6 Dec. 2020 Sun. 7 Feb. 2021 Thu. 1 Apr. 2021
5. The list of eligible applicant for interview Announcement Tue. 20 Oct. 2020 / PC* Tue. 15 Dec. 2020 / PC* Tue. 23 Feb. 2021 Sat. 17 Apr. 2021
6. Interview Dates Sat. 24 Oct. 2020 / PC* Sat. 19 Dec. 2020 / PC* Sat. 27 Feb. 2021 Thu. 22 Apr. 2021
7. Exam Results Announcement Sat. 31 Oct. 2020 Tue 5 Jan. 2021 Sat. 6 Mar. 2021 Fri. 30 Apr. 2021
8. Registration and pay the tuition fees.
– Complete information in internet system.
– Document Submission to College of Music.
Sat. 31 Oct. – Wed. 4 Nov. 2020 Tue 5 – Sun. 10 Jan. 2021 Sat. 6 – Wed. 10  Mar. 2021 Fri. 30 Apr. – Thu. 4 May 2021

More Information
Examination Information:www.music.mahidol.ac.th
Examination follow up:commas.music.mahidol.ac.th
Admission Contact:msadmission@mahidol.edu, musicadmission@gmail.com 
Admission Contact:call no. 02 800 2525 ext. 1128, 1109
Contact for file/Link of Audition: msadmission@mahidol.edu
TIME Contact:www.timemusicexam.com call no. 02 4582680

PC* = For Pre-College program only.
Admission 1 The list of eligible applicant for interview Announcement on Tue. 13 Oct. 2020 and Interview Date on Sat. 17 Oct. 2020.
Admission 2 The list of eligible applicant for interview Announcement on Tue. 15 Dec. 2020 and Interview Date on Sat. 19 Dec. 2020.