Schedule

Admission for Academic year 2018

For 1st semester Academic year 2018 (June 2018)

Schedule Admission 1 Admission 2 Admission 3 Admission 4
1. Application forms Available From July 10, 2017
2. Application Submission Deadline
– Internet Submission (5.00 pm.)
– Document Submission (5.00 pm.)
Fri. 11 Aug. 2017 Tue. 17 Oct. 2017 Mon. 18 Dec. 2017 Wed. 14 Feb. 2018
3. The list of eligible applicants and examination venues Announcement Tue. 29 Aug. 2017 Tue. 31 Oct. 2017 Sat. 30 Dec. 2017 Sat. 24 Feb. 2018
4. Examination Dates Sun. 3 Sep. 2017 Sun. 5 Nov. 2017 Sun. 7 Jan. 2018 Fri. 2 Mar. 2018
5. The list of eligible applicant for interview Announcement Sat. 23 Sep. 2017 Sat. 25 Nov. 2017 Wed. 24 Jan. 2018 Sat. 17 Mar. 2018
6. Interview Dates Sat. 30 Sep. 2017 Sat. 2 Dec. 2017 Sat. 27 Jan. 2018 Wed. 21 Mar. 2018
7. Exam Results Announcement Tue. 10 Oct. 2017 Tue. 12 Dec. 2017 Tue. 6 Feb. 2018 Thu. 29 Mar. 2018
8. Registration
– Complete information in internet system.
– Document Submission to College of Music.
10-16 Oct. 2017 12-18 Dec. 2017 6-12 Feb. 2018 39 Mar. – 5 Apr. 2018

 

frases de la vida frases de enamorados