*The College of Music, Mahidol University has been reviewed according to the MusiQuE standards in 2020

Mahidol Music International Network (MMIN)

The Mahidol Music International Network (MMIN) is a collective of institutions around the world aligned by the common goal of internationalization by fostering events between partner institutions, as well as exchange of students and faculty. Our network is grouped into two categories: alliances and partner schools.

International Alliances

We belong to two international alliances, which aim to increase collaboration among institutions in the part of the world they are hosted.

Our Partner Schools
Our partner schools represent institutions where we have MOU agreements for exchange projects, faculty and students (with credit-transfer).



University of Kansas University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of Northern Colorado University of Rochester,
Eastman School of Music
West Virginia University The University of Memphis
The University of Texas at Austin University of North Texas (USA)
MI College of Contemporary Music


Amadeus International School (Austria) University of Music and Performing Arts,
Graz (Austria)
University of Music and Performing Arts,
Vienna (Austria)
University of Music
Franz Liszt Weimar (Germany)
University of Music, Lübeck (Germany) Hochschule Osnabrück University of
Applied Science (Germany)
Academy of Music in Krakow (Poland) University of Agder, Kristiansand (Norway)
University Pablo de Olavide (Spain) Zurich University of the Arts (Switzerland)
Birmingham City University (UK) Royal Northern College of Music (UK)
Trinity Laban
Conservatoire of Music and Dance (UK)
Victoria University of Wellington (New Zealand)
University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland) Royal Conservatoire The Hague (The Netherlands)
Ukrainian National Tchaikovsky Academy of Music (Ukraine) Conservatorio ” Luca Marenzio “, Brescia (Italy)


University of Melbourne (Australia) The University of Sydney (Australia)
Central Conservatory of Music (China)   Guangxi Arts University (China)
Shenyang Conservatory of Music (China) Kathmandu University (Nepal)
International College of Liberal Arts,
Yamanashi Gakuin University (Japan)
Kunitachi College of Music (Japan)
Universiti Teknologi MARA (Malaysia) St. Paul University (Philippines)
University of Santo Tomas (Philippines) La Salle College of Arts (Singapore)
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music (Singapore) Taipei National University of the Arts (Taiwan)
Ho Chi Minh City Conservatory of Music (Vietnam) Seoul National University (Korea)
Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta Victoria University of Wellington (New Zealand)
Shanghai Conservatory of Music (China) Baekseok University (Korea)
Tainan National University of the Arts (Taiwan)